About fuderholz

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far fuderholz has created 8 blog entries.

Ralph Steidl interviewed on radio by Bayern 2

With the digital summit of the German Federal Ministry of Economics next door, Ralph Steidl got interviewed on radio by Bayern 2 on digital medicine and the potential of AI for disease course prediction. The full (german) audio can be found here: https://www.br.de/radio/bayern2/sendungen/radiowelt/sicherer-im-alter-kuenstliche-intelligenz-100.html

2019-05-27T14:49:49+02:00May 27th, 2019|

Portabiles HCT wins Open Accelerator Investment Award from Zambon

Two months of hard work finally ended very successfully.  We are very happy about the second place in the Start-Up Open Accelerator Program of the Italian pharmaceutical company Zambon, endowed with 50.000 €. Together with 10 other start-up companies from all over Europe, we were selected in autumn for the program, which is already taking [...]

2018-12-07T15:00:06+01:00November 29th, 2018|

Portabiles HCT is part of the Start-Ups Lounge at the Dies Academicus

As one of two start-ups, we represented the innovative strength of the Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg (FAU) at the "Dies Academicus" start-up lounge on November 4. Every year, the university celebrates its birthday with this special day. This year even its 275th anniversary. The start-up lounge serves to present selected young companies from the FAU environment [...]

2018-12-07T14:57:47+01:00November 4th, 2018|

Startseite/fuderholz

Über fuderholz

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat fuderholz, 8 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Ralph Steidl im Interview mit Bayern 2

Während quasi nebenan der Digitalgipfel des Bundeswirtschaftsministeriums stattfindet, spricht unser Geschäftsführer, Ralph Steidl, im Interview mit Bayern 2 über digitalisierte Medizin und die Möglichkeiten von Künstlicher Intelligenz zur Vorhersage von Krankheitsverschlechterungen. Hier erfahren Sie mehr, hören Sie rein: https://www.br.de/radio/bayern2/sendungen/radiowelt/sicherer-im-alter-kuenstliche-intelligenz-100.html

2018-12-07T15:15:57+01:0004.12.2018|

Portabiles HCT mit Open Accelerator Investment Award von Zambon ausgezeichnet

Gut zwei Monate harte Arbeit sind sehr erfolgreich zu Ende gegangen. Wir freuen uns riesig über den mit 50.000 € dotierten zweiten Platz im Start-Up Open Accelerator Programm des italienischen Pharmaunternehmens Zambon. Neben zehn weiteren Start-Ups aus ganz Europa wurden wir im Herbst für das bereits zum 3. Mal stattfindende Programm ausgewählt. Dieses Jahr lag [...]

2018-12-12T15:24:02+01:0029.11.2018|

Portabiles HCT in der Gründerlounge am Dies Academicus

Als eines von zwei Start-Ups repräsentierten wir am 4. November die Innovationsstärke der Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU) im Rahmen der Gründerlounge des sog. „Dies Academicus“. Mit diesem Festtag feiert die Universität jedes Jahr ihren Geburtstag. Dieses Jahr sogar ihren 275. Die Gründerlounge dient dazu, den Gästen ausgewählte Unternehmensgründungen aus dem Umfeld der FAU vorzustellen- eine [...]

2018-12-07T14:46:47+01:0004.11.2018|